Oregon Senior Scout

Schedule

CoachCell PhoneEmail
Arlo Evasick360-316-9439

DATETIMELOCATIONOPPONENTRESULTS
Saturday, September 7, 2019Olympic CCOlympic CC
Saturday, September 7, 2019Olympic CCOlympic CC or WA Scout
Sunday, September 8, 2019Olympic CCPNW 2021
Saturday, September 14, 2019SWOCCSWOCC
Sunday, September 15, 2019SWOCCSWOCC
Saturday, September 21, 2019Pacific UniversityPacific Tournament
Sunday, September 22, 2019Pacific UniversityPacific Tournament
Saturday, September 28, 2019Chemeketas CCChemeketas CC
Sunday, September 29, 2019Mt. Hood CCMt. Hood CC
Saturday, October 5, 2019Umpqua CCUmpqua CC
Sunday, October 6, 2019Lower Columbia CCLower Columbia CC
Saturday, October 12, 2019Clark CC/Clack CCClark CC/Clack CC
Sunday, October 13, 2019Clark CC/Clack CCClark CC/Clack CC
Saturday, October 19, 2019Heritage RecDFC Prep Tournament
Sunday, October 20, 2019Heritage RecDFC Prep Tournament
Thursday, October 24, 2019Las Vegas, NVTravel Day
Friday, October 25, 2019Las Vegas, NVDesert Fall Classic
Saturday, October 26, 2019Las Vegas, NVDesert Fall Classic
Sunday, October 27, 2019Las Vegas, NVDesert Fall Classic

Roster

#Player NamePos 1BatsThrowsHt.Wt.High SchoolCommitment
Brock McMullenC
Jake DavisC
Alex Sol1B
CIF
CIF
CIF
Cole Hubka2B/SS
Ben Schanno2B/SS
Zac AnkenyINF
INF
Jarod SeibelOF/RHP
Cole KlecknerOF
OF
Quinn RooksUtilityBrown
Azel BumpusUtility
Nick BrinkRHPPortland
Kaden MillerRHP
Caden MathisenLHP/1B
Titus OienLHP/1B
PITCHER
PITCHER
PITCHER
PITCHER
PITCHER

Fall Ball Field List

Click on the address to view directions to the field.
FieldCity,StateLocation 
Chemeketas CCSalem, OR4000 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305
Clackamas CCOregon City, OR19600 S Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR 97045Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Clark CollegeVancouver, WA1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver, WA 98663Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Edmonds CCEdmonds, WA20000 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036 Turf Field, No Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Everett CCEverett, WA2000 Tower St, Everett, WA 98201Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Grays Harbor CCAberdeen, WA1620 Edward P Smith Dr, Aberdeen, WA 98520Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Heritage Rec CenterPuyallup, WA9010 128th St E, Puyallup, WA 98373Turf Infield/Mound, Natural Grass Outfield, No Spikes Allowed on the Mound, Pets Allowed
Lower Columbia CCLongview, WA1600 Maple St, Longview, WA 98632Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Mt. Hood CCGresham, OR26000 SE Stark St, Gresham, OR 97030Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Olympic CCHoquiam, WA101 28th St, Hoquiam, WA 98550Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Pacific UniversityForest Grove, OR1601 39th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98374Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Pierce CCPuyallup, WA1601 39th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA 98374
Shoreline CCShoreline, WA16101 Greenwood Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Skagit Valley CCMt Vernon, WA2405 E College Way, Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Southwestern Oregon CCCoos Bay, OR1988 Newmark Ave, Coos Bay, OR 97420Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Soutwestern Oregon CCCoos Bay, OR1988 Newmark Ave, Coos Bay, OR 97420Natural Grass Field, Metal Spikes Allowed, Pets Allowed
Umpqua CCRoseburg, OR1140 Umpqua College Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470
Wenatchee Valley CCWenatchee, WA1300 Fifth St, Wenatchee, WA 98801

Flights & Hotels

DateHotelAddressCheck In

Meet Our Partners

Click Logo to Learn More